GRID proves great move for Ahsan

Ahsan al Haq is the owner of on-line sales and marketing experts, imedia5.com. He had offices in Leeds and Bradford which he has combined at the GRID*@CBC. Ahsan reckons that it was a smart business move. “The rent is much lower than I was paying before, but I’m getting a great deal more for my money. The GRID*@CBC is a really good set-up. As well as office space it gives me access to meeting rooms. It’s also a smart and professional place, which is great when I have meetings with clients. It provides me with plenty of networking opportunities too. I’ve been in business for 12 years so I don’t need much in the way of support, but if I was new in business, I should imagine it’s really useful.”

For more information you can contact Craig on 01274 732746 or by email to craig.howard@bradfordgrid.com.

Posted on May 28, 2012, in News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.